Image Alt

Contact Us

Head Office

Bungalow no – 3, Asha Colony, Juhu Tara Road, Opp Sea Princess Hotel, Santacruz West, Juhu Tara, Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400049

Phone: 022 2660 1333
Email: peninfo@penindia.in

Management

Dr. JAYANTILAL GADA

gadaj@penindia.in

 

RESHMAA KADAKIA

kadakiar@penindia.in

 

DHAVAL JAYANTILAL GADA

gadad@penindia.in

 

AKSSHAY JAYANTILAL GADA

akshay.gada@penindia.in

Business Head (Films)

Vikkas Chopra

Email: vikkasc@penindia.in

Phone: 022 6226 9999

Accounts

Rutwa Parikh – Accounts Head

Email: parikhr@penindia.in

Phone:  022 6226 9999

Career

Email: penadmin@penindia.in

Phone:  022 6226 9999

Corporate Office

B 1101, Fortune terraces, Opp. Citi Mall & PVR ECX & Tanishq, New Link Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra
400053

Phone: 022 6226 9999
Email: peninfo@penindia.in

Marketing

Amira Bavishi – Head Marketing

Email: Bavishia@penindia.in

Phone:  022 6226 9999

Distribution

Rajesh Thadani – Head Distribution

Email: thadanir@penindia.in

Phone:  022 6226 9999

South Content

Sajid Quereshi – Business Head

Email: qureshis@penindia.in

Phone: 022 6226 9999

Legal

Shalini Bajpai – Legal Head

Email: bajpais@penindia.in

Phone: 022 6226 9999

For Digital Claims

Email: claims@penindia.in

Phone: 022 6226 9999

Write to Us

Social Network

Subscribe to our newsletter